Contact Us

 

We would love to hear from you and answer any of your questions!

Contacts

HEAD OFFICE for CVOL and CVOLC
Cowichan Valley Open Learning
1033 Nagle Street, Duncan, BC, V9L 2E6

16-18 year olds
250 746-6052
cvolc@sd79.bc.ca

Chemainus Secondary Open Learning (CHS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 246-4711 (121) or 250 246-6614

Cowichan Secondary School Open Learning (CSS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 746-4435 (258) or 250 710-0472

Frances Kelsey Secondary Open Learning (FKS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 743-6916 (389) or 250 701-7495

Lake Cowichan Secondary Open Learning (LCS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 749-6634 (249) or 250 701-7538

The Grove (CVDL), SD79’s Distributed Learning Program
250 746-6052

OUR OPEN LEARNING STAFF

Cowichan Valley Open Learning (CVOL)

Scott Jackson Principal sjackson@sd79.bc.ca
Charlie Coleman Co-Principal ccoleman@sd79.bc.ca
Gloria Waldron Admin Secretary cvolc@sd79.bc.ca
Teresa Petty Counselling Secretary cvolccounselling@sd79.bc.ca
 Darian Achurch  Teacher  dachurch@sd79.bc.ca
 Nate Boersen  Teacher  nboersen@sd79.bc.ca
Oliver Clifton Indigenous Support Worker oclifton@sd79.bc.ca
 Kelly Davidson  Teacher  kdavidso@sd79.bc.ca
Kim Douglas Teacher kdouglas@sd79.bc.ca
Neil Ellingson Teacher nellings@sd79.bc.ca
Tara Friest Lord Teacher tfriestlord@sd79.bc.ca
Amanda Goncalves Teacher agoncalves@sd79.bc.ca
Jenn Guterson Teacher jguterson@sd79.bc.ca
Bernice Hennessy Teacher bhennessy@sd79.bc.ca
Lisa Kellar Counsellor/Teacher lkellar@sd79.bc.ca
Val Kimmett Student Support Worker vkimmett@sd79.bc.ca
Jeannie Mellor Student Support Worker jmellor@sd79.bc.ca
Sue Mottle Custodian
Darrell Wright Teacher  dwright@sd79.bc.ca
 Robby Wright Teacher rwright@sd79.bc.ca
Chemainus Open Learning (CH OL)
Irwin Tollefson Teacher itollefs@sd79.bc.ca
Sylvia Benjamin Student Support Worker sbenjamin@sd79.bc.ca
Cowichan Secondary Open Learning (CS OL)
Tom Fogarty Teacher tfogarty@sd79.bc.ca
Cheryl Jordan Student Support Worker cjordan@sd79.bc.ca
Frances Kelsey Open Learning (FK OL)
CJ Smith Teacher cjsmith@sd79.bc.ca
Keitha Cooke-Peabody Student Support Worker kcookepe@sd79.bc.ca
Cowichan Valley Alternate School (CVAS)
Kim Anderton Teacher kanderto@sd79.bc.ca
TBA Student Support Worker …@sd79.bc.ca
Steve McCulloch Work Program Coordinator smcculloch@sd79.bc.ca
Jarred van de Mortel Program Worker jvandermortel@sd79.bc.ca
Lake Cowichan Open Learning (LC OL)
Kim Hajdu Teacher khajdu@sd79.bc.ca
Lorna McPherson Student Support Worker lmcpherson@sd79.bc.ca
The Grove (CVDL)
Krista Crowther Teacher kcrowther@sd79.bc.ca
Jas Doman Teacher jdoman@sd79.bc.ca
Tara Friest Lord Teacher tfriestlord@sd79.bc.ca
Amanda Goncalves Teacher agoncalves@sd79.bc.ca
Allana Shillito Teacher ashillito@sd79.bc.ca
Jan Sanders Student Support Worker jsanders@sd79.bc.ca
Johanna Stuart Teacher jstuart@sd79.bc.ca
Robert Wright Teacher   rwright@sd79.bc.ca

 

Email us using the form below:)