Contact Us

 

We would love to hear from you and answer any of your questions!

Contacts

HEAD OFFICE for CVOL and CVOLC
Cowichan Valley Open Learning
1033 Nagle Street, Duncan, BC, V9L 2E6

16-18 year olds
250 746-6052
cvolc@sd79.bc.ca

Chemainus Secondary Open Learning (CHS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 246-4711 (121) or 250 246-6614

Cowichan Secondary School Open Learning (CSS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 746-4435 (258) or 250 710-0472

Frances Kelsey Secondary Open Learning (FKS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 743-6916 (389) or 250 701-7495

Lake Cowichan Secondary Open Learning (LCS OL)
14-18 year olds
250 749-6634 (249) or 250 701-7538

The Grove (CVDL), SD79’s Distributed Learning Program
250 746-6052

OUR OPEN LEARNING STAFF

Cowichan Valley Open Learning (CVOL)

Scott Jackson Principal sjackson@sd79.bc.ca
Colleen Mullin Vice-Principal cmullin@sd79.bc.ca
Gloria Waldron Admin Secretary cvolc@sd79.bc.ca
Shauna Mann (for Erin) Counselling Secretary cvolccounselling@sd79.bc.ca
Barb Stewart Student Support Worker bstewart@sd79.bc.ca
Bernice Hennessy Teacher bhennessy@sd79.bc.ca
Darian Achurch Teacher dachurch@sd79.bc.ca
Darrell Wright Teacher dwright@sd79.bc.ca
Hannah Morales Teacher hmorales@sd79.bc.ca
Jen Guterson Teacher jguterson@sd79.bc.ca
Jillian Astren Teacher jastren@sd79.bc.ca
Kelly Davidson Teacher kdavidso@sd79.bc.ca
Kim Douglas Teacher kdouglas@sd79.bc.ca
Lisa Kellar Teacher lkellar@sd79.bc.ca
TBA Education Assistant …@sd79.bc.ca
Nate Boersen Teacher nboersen@sd79.bc.ca
Neil Ellingson Teacher nellings@sd79.bc.ca
Oliver Clifton Cultural Teaching Assistant oclifton@sd79.bc.ca
Pat Moore Noon Hour Supervisor
Tara Friest-Lord Teacher tfriestlord@sd79.bc.ca
Sarah Wood Teacher swood@sd79.bc.ca
Sue Mottle Custodian
Middle Alternate Program (MAP)
Amanda Goncalves Teacher agoncalves@sd79.bc.ca
Jeannie Mellor Student Support Worker jmellor@sd79.bc.ca
Chemainus Open Learning (CH OL)
Irwin Tollefson Teacher itollefs@sd79.bc.ca
Sylvia Benjamin Student Support Worker sbenjamin@sd79.bc.ca
Cowichan Secondary Open Learning (CS OL)
Tom Fogarty Teacher tfogarty@sd79.bc.ca
Cheryl Jordan Student Support Worker cjordan@sd79.bc.ca
Frances Kelsey Open Learning (FK OL)
CJ Smith Teacher cjsmith@sd79.bc.ca
Keitha Cooke-Peabody Student Support Worker kcookepe@sd79.bc.ca
Cowichan Valley Alternate School (CVAS)
Kim Anderton Teacher kanderto@sd79.bc.ca
Val Kimmett Student Support Worker vkimmett@sd79.bc.ca
Steve McCulloch Work Program Coordinator smcculloch@sd79.bc.ca
Jarred van de Mortel Program Worker jvandermortel@sd79.bc.ca
Lake Cowichan Open Learning (LC OL)
Kim Hajdu Teacher khajdu@sd79.bc.ca
Lorna McPherson Student Support Worker lmcpherson@sd79.bc.ca
The Grove (CVDL)
Jillian Astren Teacher jastren@sd79.bc.ca
Krista Crowther Teacher kcrowther@sd79.bc.ca
Jas Doman Teacher jdoman@sd79.bc.ca
Melinda Holland Secretary, Distributed Learning calcsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
Hannah Morales Teacher hmorales@sd79.bc.ca
Jan Sanders Student Support Worker jsanders@sd79.bc.ca
Johanna Stuart Teacher jstuart@sd79.bc.ca
Tara Friest-Lord Teacher tfriestlord@sd79.bc.ca

 

Email us using the form below:)